Filter
Close
Show results

Vitamin supplements: bloom with health

A healthy diet combined with vitamin supplements allow you to keep your best shape all year long and to cope with even the most busy times.

Balanced diet

Haste makes waste. As we are always in a hurry these days, we often don’t take the effort to eat healthily and well-balanced. The consequence? A vitamin and mineral deficiency. The Sanas vitamin and mineral supplements are the perfect solution to counterbalance this deficiency.

No stress

When your body has to cope with e.g. physical exertion or when you are under great pressure or stress, your body needs even more essential nutrients, vitamins and minerals. The Sanas vitamin supplements are everything you need to function optimally in every circumstance. They contribute to optimal body processes, increasing your immunity and completing deficiencies.

Our offer

All our supplements contain high concentrations of vitamins and minerals. Sanas offers multi preparations as well as individual formulas, allowing you to make up your own programme.

Do you have any questions about our products? Do not hesitate to contact us, we are happy to give you some more information. Does your energy level need a boost, too? Then check out our dietary supplements for more energy.

Filtrer
Fermer
Voir les résultats

Soignez votre santé à l’aide des compléments vitaminés

Gardez la santé toute au long de l’année grâce à un régime alimentaire équilibré, combiné avec des compléments vitaminés. Ainsi, vous pouvez affronter même les temps les plus occupés.

Régime alimentaire équilibré

La hâte est la mère de l’échec. Comme nous sommes souvent pressés dans la vie quotidienne, un régime alimentaire sain et équilibre n’est souvent pas prioritaire. Un manque de vitamines et de minéraux est alors vite acquis. Les compléments vitaminés et minéraux de Sanas vous offrent une solution saine et sûre.

Plus de stress

Quand votre corps est confronté au dépenses physiques ou au stress, vous avez besoin de plus de substances nutritives essentielles, de vitamines et de minéraux. Les compléments vitaminés Sanas vous offrent tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour pouvoir fonctionner de manière optimale dans toutes conditions. Grâce à ces compléments, tous vos fonctions corporels seront optimisés, vous aurez plus de résistance et les déplétions seront complétées.

Notre offre

Tous nos compléments contiennent un dosage élevé de vitamines et de minéraux. Sanas vous offre des multivitamines ainsi que des formules individuelles, ce qui vous permet de composer votre propre programme.

Vous avez des questions ou vous souhaitez plus d’informations sur nos produits ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Vous avez besoin de plus d’énergie ? Découvrez alors nos compléments alimentaires pour plus d’énergie.