Filter
Close
Show results

Healthy weight loss by taking dietary supplements

Do you want to reduce the numbers on the balance? A healthy and balanced diet, practicing sports and the Sanas dietary supplements are the perfect combination to help control your weight.

Why Sanas?

Everyone who focuses on body weight control or fat burning will find something to suit his or her taste among our extensive offer of dietary supplements. Our products help you to reduce your appetite and to control your body weight and body fat percentage. This way, you will find and maintain a healthy body weight and be ready for top-notch performances.

For whom?

The Sanas dietary supplements are suitable for professional as well as recreational athletes. They are available in several dosage forms and contain L-carnitine and lipotropic agents. Sanas also offers vitamin supplements for a healthy lifestyle.    

Do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions. We are happy to help you make well-considered decisions. Are you convinced of the benefits of our weight loss products? Find out where you can buy them in your neighbourhood.

Filtrer
Fermer
Voir les résultats

Maigrir à l’aide des compléments alimentaires

Vous voulez réduire les nombres sur le pèse-personne ? Un régime alimentaire sain et équilibré combiné avec le sport et les compléments alimentaires Sanas constitue la recette par excellence pour maigrir ou contrôler votre poids d’une manière sûre.

Pourquoi Sanas ?

Ceux qui attachant beaucoup d’importance à perdre du poids ou à la combustion des graisses trouveront sans aucun doute ce qu’ils recherchent dans notre assortiment. Nos produits vous aident à contrôler votre poids et pourcentage de graisses. Ainsi, vous atteignez votre poids désiré et vous êtes prêt pour atteindre des prestations inégalées.

Pour qui ?

Les compléments alimentaires peuvent être pris tant par l’athlète professionnel que par tout le monde qui fait du sport pour soigner sa santé. Ils sont disponibles en différentes formes d’administration et contiennent de la L-carnitine et des substances lipotropes. Découvrez également nos compléments vitaminés pour un style de vie plus sain.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions. Nous vous aiderons volontiers à faire un choix bien réfléchi. Vous êtes convaincu de nos produits ? Achetez-les chez le distributeur le plus proche de chez vous.